RSS Facebook twitter

Contact

The Scout Service Center and Scout Shop are located west of downtown Richmond near the intersection of Broad Street and I-195.

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 6809
Richmond, Virginia 23230

Physical address:
4015 Fitzhugh Avenue
Richmond, Virginia 23230

Phone: 804-355-4306

Fax: 804-353-6109

The Scout Shop is a resource for Scouting uniforms, equipment, books, and recognitions.  The hours of operation are Monday through Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM and Saturday 9:00AM to noon.

*The Scout Shop closes for New Year’s Day, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, President’s Day, Good Friday/Easter, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving (2 days), and Christmas (2 days). If the holiday falls on a Monday or Friday, the shop is generally closed on the Saturday of that long weekend as well.  Please see the Council Calendar for details about store closings.

Council Leadership

SCOUT EXECUTIVE
Bradford M. Nesheim  B: 804-204-2611  M: 804-938-2611  brad.nesheim@scouting.org

FIELD SERVICES
Director of Field Services
William Givler IV  B: 804-204-2614  M: 804-938-2614  bill.givler@scouting.org

Field Directors
North of the James River
(to include Battlefield, Capitol, Cardinal and Rivers districts )
Jason L. Smith  B: 804-204-2616  M: 804-938-2616 jason.smith@scouting.org

South of the James River (to include Arrohattoc, Crater and Huguenot Trail districts and the Scoutreach and Exploring divisions)
Marcus Ragland  B: 804-204-2634  M: 804-938-2634 marcus.ragland@scouting.org

SUPPORT SERVICES
Deputy Scout Executive
Todd D. Martin  B: 804-204-2613   M: 804-938-2613  todd.martin@scouting.org

Director of Development
Brett A. Smiley  B: 804-204-2612   M: 804-426-9241 brett.smiley@scouting.org

Program Executive
Mic Mullins   B: 804-204-2625  M: 865-771-9467  mic.mullins@scouting.org

District Directors
Scoutreach (city of Richmond and Tri-Cities)
Tommy Bacote B: 804-204-2627  M: 804-239-5064  tommy.bacote@scouting.org.

Cardinal
Austin Grappe  M: 804-218-6795    austin.grappe@scouting.org

District Executives:

Huguenot District
Geoffrey P. Angle B: 804-204-2626   M: 434-390-0466  geoffrey.angle@scouting.org

Arrohattoc District
Matt Malone   B: 804-204-2618  M: 804-244-1992  matt.malone@scouting.org

Capitol District
George Smith  M: 804-239-5065  george.smith@scouting.org

Cardinal District
Lauren Billings  B: 804- 204-2619   M: 757-650-1828 lauren.billings@scouting.org

Rivers District
Joseph Orr  M: 804-909-3262  joseph.orr@scouting.org
(Rivers District includes the Counties of Westmoreland, Richmond, Lancaster, Northumberland, Essex, King William, King and Queen and Middlesex)

Battlefield District
Nicholas A. Harman B: 804-204-2622   M: 804-357-8597  nick.harman@scouting.org

Crater District
Field Director: Marcus Ragland  B: 804-204-2634  M: 804-938-2634 marcus.ragland@scouting.org

Support Staff

Reservation Superintendent

Camp Ranger
Pat Dillon  M: 804-467-1897  pat.dillon@scouting.org

Officer Manager
Robin Rush  B: 804-204-2644  robin.rush@scouting.org

Administrative Assistant
Ellen M. Milano  B: 804-204-2610 ellen.milano@scouting.org

Controller/Accounting Specialist
Kelly W. McDonald  B: 804-204-2615  kelly.mcdonald@scouting.org

Camp Trading Post Manager
Cyndee A. Dragoo B:  804-355-0628  cyndee.dragoo@scouting.org

Fundraising Assistant
Kathy W. Bishof   B: 804-204-2641  kathy.bishof@scouting.org

Program Assistant
Lisa M. Washington   B: 804-204-2633  lisa.washington@scouting.org

Marketing & Online Support Assistant
Ashley A. Wyatt  B: 804-204-2646 ashley.wyatt@scouting.org

Receptionist
Margaret Benbeneck   B: 804-355-4306  margaret.benbeneck@scouting.org

Registrar
Valerie Glazier  B: 804-204-2645  valerie.glazier@scouting.org

Scout Shop Manager
Connie Lucas  B: 804-204-2628  connie.lucas@scouting.org

Scout Shop Clerk
Mary C. Huckaby-Lembo   B: 804-204-2628
Selena Giannasi   B:  804-204-2628

4015 Fitzhugh Avenue
Richmond, VA  23230

Phone:  (804) 355-4306
Fax:  (804) 353-6109